Loading...
Adelaide »  2014 Dates
Le Cordon Bleu Australia
Adelaide Campus
Why Le Cordon Bleu Australia?
Campus Tour
Hospitality Management Show Subnav
Gastronomy Courses Show Subnav
Cuisine Courses Show Subnav
Patisserie Courses Show Subnav
Industry Placement
Career Pathways
Life in Adelaide
Accommodation Show Subnav
Scholarships Show Subnav
Visa Information
Education Agents
Student Services Show Subnav
Academic Board
Orientation Show Subnav
Alumni Network
Student & Alumni Testimonials
Policies & Procedures Show Subnav
Upcoming Events Show Subnav
Downloads
Adelaide Campus Location & Contact
Increase font size  Decrease font size
Facebook Facebook Follow us on Twitter Goole Plus Find us on YouTube Follow Me on Pinterest Le Cordon Bleu, Australia on LinkedIn Le Cordon Bleu Australia on Flickr Le Cordon Bleu Australia on Tumblr Le Cordon Bleu, Australia on LinkedIn

2014 Academic Dates

Bachelor Programs

Stage Orientation/Induction Dates Start Dates End Dates Term Break
Stage 1

Semester 1
Mon 13 Jan - Fri 17 Jan 2014

Semester 2
Mon 30 Jun - Fri 4 Jul 2014

Term 1 : Mon 20 Jan 2014
Term 2 : Mon 7 Apr 2014

Term 3 : Mon 7 Jul 2014
Term 4 : Mon 22 Sep 2014

Fri 28 Mar 2014
Fri 13 Jun 2014

Fri 12 Sep 2014
Fri 28 Nov 2014

Mon 31 Mar - Fri 4 Apr 2014

Mon 15 Sep - Fri 19 Sept 2014

Stage 3

Semester 1
Mon 20 Jan 2014

Semester 2
Mon 7 Jul 2014

Stage 5

Semester 1
Fri 17 Jan 2014

Semester 2
Fri 4 Jul 2014

Term 1 : Mon 20 Jan 2014
Term 2 : Mon 14 Apr 2014

Term 3 : Mon 7 Jul 2014
Term 4 : Mon 29 Sep 2014

Fri 4 Apr 2014
Fri 27 Jun 2014

Fri 19 Sep 2014
Fri 12 Dec 2014

Mon 7 Apr - Fri 11 Apr 2014

Mon 22 Sep - Fri 26 Sep 2014

back to top back to top

Advanced Diploma Programs

Stage Orientation/Induction Dates Start Dates End Dates Term Break
Stage 1

Semester 1
Mon 13 Jan - Fri 17 Jan 2014

Semester 2
Mon 30 Jun - Fri 4 Jul 2014

Mon 20 Jan 2014

Mon 7 Jul 2014

Fri 13Jun 2014

Fri 28 Nov 2014

Mon 22 Apr - Fri 25 Apr 2014

Mon 6 Oct - 10 Oct 2014

Stage 3

Semester 1
Returning
Mon 20 Jan 2014

Semester 2
Returning
Mon 7 Jul 2014

Mon 20 Jan 2014

Mon 7 Jul 2014

Fri 13Jun 2014

Fri 28 Nov 2014

Mon 31 Mar - Fri 4 Apr 2014

Mon 15 Sep - Fri 19 Sep 2014

 

Stage 4

Semester 1
Mon 20 Jan 2014

Semester 2
Returning
Mon 7 Jul 2014

Mon 20 Jan 2014

Mon 7 Jul 2014

Fri 13Jun 2014

Fri 28 Nov 2014

Mon 31 Mar - Fri 4 Apr 2014

Mon 15 Sep - Fri 19 Sep 2014

back to top back to top

Le Cordon Bleu Australia Pty Ltd - All rights reserved -
CRICOS Provider Numbers: (SA) 01818E (NSW) 02380M
RTO ID number: 4959
Le Cordon Bleu Australia courses are provided under the Tuitions Assurance Scheme (TAS):
the Federal government Tuition Protection Scheme (TPS) (as per the compliance requirements of the ESOS Act)
and ACPET ASTAS (as per the compliance requirements
of the VET Quality Framework, the Higher Education Standards Framework
and the Higher Education Support Act 2003).

Last Updated 30 August 2013